Contact

Executive Team

Chris Mitchell                                  chris@lpptech.com

Advisors

John Bentley                                    john@lpptech.com

Scott Hasken                                    scott@lpptech.com

James Willingham                         james@lpptech.com

Tom Wright                                       tom@lpptech.com

Justin Hite                                         justin@lpptech.com

Victor Hernandez                         victor@lpptech.com

Delivery Team

Cody Dunlevy                                  cody@lpptech.com

Duncan McClellan                        duncan@lpptech.com

Noah Mason                                     noah@lpptech.com

Tradd Cooper                                   tradd@lpptech.com